Your Cart is Empty
Go to Cart
Your Cart is Empty

What are the available focus modes and number of focus areas?

The default focus mode is single area in the center of the viewfinder display. 100% focus magnification is available via the EVF (press the star button) on the rear display. The center focus area is supported by a grid of additional focus points. These can be selected by first pressing the ISO/WB button for 2 seconds to bring up the grid of focus points, then touching the required area on the rear display or by the front and rear thumbwheels. 

Re-sizeable AF points: 

- 4 mm (35 points) 

- 2.8 mm (63 points) 

- 2 mm (117 points)